Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Allen Johnstone

President of the Board of Directors

Terry Kuhns

Vice President of the Board of Directors

Steve Hedrick

Secretary - Board of Directors

Jerred Byrd

Treasurer-Board of Directors

Adrian Newman

Board Member

Clares Burke

Board Member

Cynth'ya Reed

Board Member/Fundraising Chairperson

Issabella Sowers

Board Member-media publications

Ralph Dowling

Board Member

Richard Ivy

Board Member

Marilee Mefford

Executive Director

Patricia King

Assistant to the Di8recto9r

Dale Mifflin

2nd Assistant to the Director

Deborah Poore

Administrative Assistant

James Shields

Facilities Manager

Michael Bradshaw

Facilities Assistant

Jerry Stinson

faciloities assistant

Helen Myer

Thrift Store/ Office Assistant

Chakapeah Eagle

Thrift Store