X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

BRIDGE

2

VETERANS COFFE...

EUCHRE

3

Dialogue Churc...

4

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

BRIDGE

5

STRENGTH TRAII...

TOPPS

EUCHRE

6

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

YOGA

LINE-DANCE

7

BRIDGE

STRENGTH TRAII...

LINE-DANCE

8

BRIDGE

9

EUCHRE

10

Dialogue Churc...

11

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

BRIDGE

12

STRENGTH TRAII...

TOPPS

EUCHRE

13

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

YOGA

LINE-DANCE

14

BRIDGE

STRENGTH TRAII...

LINE-DANCE

15

BRIDGE

16

EUCHRE

17

Dialogue Churc...

18

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

BRIDGE

19

STRENGTH TRAII...

TOPPS

EUCHRE

20

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

YOGA

LINE-DANCE

21

BRIDGE

STRENGTH TRAII...

LINE-DANCE

22

BRIDGE

23

motorsports sh...

EUCHRE

24

Dialogue Churc...

25

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

BRIDGE

26

STRENGTH TRAII...

TOPPS

EUCHRE

27

LINE-DANCE

LINE-DANCE

YOGA

LINE-DANCE

28

BRIDGE

STRENGTH TRAII...

LINE-DANCE

29

BRIDGE

30

EUCHRE

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • VETERANS COFFEE CLUB

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • EUCHRE

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Dialogue Church

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • BRIDGE

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • TOPPS

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • EUCHRE

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • YOGA

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • EUCHRE

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Dialogue Church

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • BRIDGE

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • TOPPS

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • EUCHRE

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • YOGA

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • EUCHRE

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Dialogue Church

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • BRIDGE

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • TOPPS

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • EUCHRE

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • YOGA

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • motorsports show/cruise & poker run

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • EUCHRE

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Dialogue Church

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • BRIDGE

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • TOPPS

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • EUCHRE

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • YOGA

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • STRENGTH TRAIING

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • LINE-DANCE

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • BRIDGE

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • EUCHRE

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM